Faculty
The Communications High School faculty is dedicated to the excellence and success of their students. 

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail
AllenBillGraphic Artballen@ctemc.org
BengleBillRadio/Mentorshipbbengle@ctemc.org
BrittoKarenSpanishkbritto@ctemc.org
CampbellSabinaSpanishscampbell@ctemc.org
ClarkBillHistorybclark@ctemc.org
ClevengerGinnyFitnessgclevenger@ctemc.org
CornineJenTV Productionjcornine@ctemc.org
CrelinEmilyEnglishecrelin@ctemc.org
DiverKathrynEnglishkdiver@ctemc.org
FallonLauraDesignlfallon@ctemc.org
GesinLauraTechnologylgesin@ctemc.org
GodkinStevePhysicssgodkin@ctemc.org
GomezJeanineBiology/Healthjgomez@ctemc.org
JudgeEllenMathejudge@ctemc.org
LaneJustineMathjlane@ctemc.org
LangKellyEnglishklang@ctemc.org
MorganLeahScience/Healthlmorgan@ctemc.org
MulshineAndreaJournalismamulshine@ctemc.org
O'KeefeSharynHistorysokeefe@ctemc.org
OrtnerShelleyDesignsortner@ctemc.org
PlumeriGailSpanishgplumeri@ctemc.org
RodriguezMaryanneTechnologymrodz@ctemc.org
RossTomHistorytross@ctemc.org
SaloweDavidDigital Videodsalowe@ctemc.org
StengeleScottMathsstengele@ctemc.org
Vander VeldeJaimeEnglishjvandervelde@ctemc.org
 Vetser Cheryl Math cvetser@ctemc.org
WheelerErinChemistryewheeler@ctemc.org
HynesPatriciaSecretaryphynes@ctemc.org
KuweraCatherineSecretaryckuwera@ctemc.org
CarusoCarolGuidanceccaruso@ctemc.org
GidosSandraGuidancesgidos@ctemc.org
CondonDorothyNursedcondon@ctemc.org
GleasonJamesPrincipaljgleason@ctemc.org