Faculty
The Communications High School faculty is dedicated to the excellence and success of their students. 

Main Office:
James Gleason, Principal: jgleason@ctemc.org
Dorothy Condon, Nurse: dcondon@ctemc.org
Sandra Gidos, School Counselor: sgidos@ctemc.org
Carol Caruso, School Counselor: Anti-Bullying Specialistccaruso@ctemc.org
Sarah Giangiorgi, Secretary: sgiangiorgi@ctemc.org
Catherine Kuwera, Secretaryckuwera@ctemc.org

Communications:
Bill Bengle, Radio and Mentorship: bbengle@ctemc.org
Jennifer Cornine, TV: jcornine@ctemc.org
Laura Fallon, Visual Communication: lfallon@ctemc.org
Amanda FitzPatrick, Graphic Design and Photography: afitzpatrick@ctemc.org
Laura Gesin, Computer Programming: lgesin@ctemc.org
Shelley Ortner, Visual Communication: sortner@ctemc.org
David Salowe, Digital Video: dsalowe@ctemc.org
Wayne Woolley, Mass Media: wwoolley@ctemc.org

English:
Emily Crelin, English II: ecrelin@ctemc.org
Katherine Diver, English I: kdiver@ctemc.org
Kelly Lang, English III: klang@ctemc.org
Jaime Vander Velde, English IV: jvandervelde@ctemc.org

Fitness:
Virginia Clevenger, Fitness I, II, III and IV: gclevenger@ctemc.org

Math:
Paula Gilligan, Algebra I and PreCalculus: pgilligan@ctemc.org

Justine Lane, Calculus: jlane@ctemc.org

Scott Stengele, Algebra II and Geometry: sstengele@ctemc.org

Cheryl Vetser, Statistics and Geometry: cvetser@ctemc.org

Science:

Stephen Godkin, Physics: sgodkin@ctemc.org
Jeanine Gomez, Biology: jgomez@ctemc.org
Leah Morgan, Adv. Biology and Forensics: lmorgan@ctemc.org
Erin Wheeler, Chemistry: ewheeler@ctemc.org

Social Studies:

Bill Clark, US History: bclark@ctemc.org
Sharyn O’Keefe, US History: sokeefe@ctemc.org
Thomas Ross, World History: tross@ctemc.org

World Language: 

Karen Britto, Spanish I and II: kbritto@ctemc.org
Sabina Campbell, Spanish IV and V: scampbell@ctemc.org
Courtney Van Arsdale, Spanish III: cvanarsdale@ctemc.org