Faculty

Main Office

Emily Bonilla, Principal: ebonilla@ctemc.org
Dorothy Condon, Nurse: dcondon@ctemc.org; Nurse's Website  
Sandra Gidos, School Counselor: sgidos@ctemc.org
Melanie Sambataro, School Counselor & Anti-Bullying Specialist: msambataro@ctemc.org
Sarah Giangiorgi, Secretary: sgiangiorgi@ctemc.org
Catherine Kuwera, Secretary: ckuwera@ctemc.org 

Communications

Bill Bengle, Radio and Mentorship: bbengle@ctemc.org
Nicholas Pellicano, TV: npellicano@ctemc.org
Laura Fallon, Visual Communication: lfallon@ctemc.org
Amanda FitzPatrick, Graphic Design and Photography: afitzpatrick@ctemc.org
Laura Gesin, Computer Programming: lgesin@ctemc.org
Shelley Ortner, Visual Communication: sortner@ctemc.org
David Salowe, Digital Video: dsalowe@ctemc.org
Wayne Woolley, Mass Media: wwoolley@ctemc.org 

English

Joanne Colvin, English I: jcolvin@ctemc.org

Emily Soto, English II: esoto@ctemc.org  
Kelly Lang, English III: klang@ctemc.org
Jaime Vander Velde, English IV: jvandervelde@ctemc.org 

Math

Paula Gilligan: pgilligan@ctemc.org
Justine Lane: jlane@ctemc.org
Scott Stengele: sstengele@ctemc.org
Cheryl Vetser: cvetser@ctemc.org 

Science

Stephen Godkin, Physics: sgodkin@ctemc.org
Erin Wheeler, Chemistry, Forensics: ewheeler@ctemc.org
Leah Morgan, Biology, Forensics: lmorgan@ctemc.org  

Social Studies

Bill Clark, US I: bclark@ctemc.org
Sharyn O’Keefe, US II: sokeefe@ctemc.org
Courtney Conroy, World History: cconroy@ctemc.org  

Fitness

Madison Gibson, Fitness, Health: mgibson@ctemc.org
Jen Baldaccini, Fitness, Health: jbaldaccini@ctemc.org 

World Language

Karen Britto-Davino, Spanish I, Spanish II: kbritto@ctemc.org
Anna Reilly, Spanish I & Spanish III: areilly@ctemc.org 

Courtney Van Arsdale, Spanish IV, Spanish V: cvanarsdale@ctemc.org